2014 : Year of Test &Trials

 

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d98/58683748/files/2014/12/img_0366.png

 

2014 was a year that required great challenges of myself. I challenged myself to start new projects some executed some still in progress. The universe through many trials at me and tested my dedication, will power and patience. I relinquished myself into every challenged I faced this year even if i was unsure of what the outcome may have been. Forcing myself to go into environments of people and industries I had never been apart help me look at my life with fresh eyes of hope. Developing a new level of patience because I had no other choice and learning that in this life most things I can not control yet my reaction to life I can. I lost a special family member this year and many material things I was holding onto but the greatest gift was that i gained was the courage to grow through the pain. With all that I have experienced this year I feel like  2015 maybe my greatest year to share my creativity with you all because now I have stories to tell!

 

Wishing you all a Peaceful, Blessed and Aware New Year!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

