Zoe Saldana Premieres “My Hero” series via AOL

download

I am a firm believer that Life and success is a collaborative effort. For those who think we can make it to any goal or new height on our own are clearly living a false selfish reality. There is always that one person or few people along the way who inspire , motivate or just supports your every decision these are our HEROS.

I am relieved  that one of the women I admire ,Zoe Saldana ,wants to honor the HEROES with her new web series on AOL “MY HERO” where celebrities will give thanks and gratitude to the people who helped shape them to be who they are today. She kicks of premiere episode with herself honoring her hero ,who happens to be her mother. I recently experienced a death of a very important family member and she was a HERO to me I just wished I expressed to her how much I honored her while he was alive.  This series is vital and important for us to realize we need to show our heroes now while they are still here how much they mean to our lives. I comment Zoe for creating content that is of value to the human connection which we lack in our current world. Check out episode 1 below !

zole-saldana-my-hero

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

