Travel Thursdays: 30 before 30

Traveling is like a book that I can’t stop reading , its gets better  with each page that I thumb thru. I have adopted this campaign of traveling to 30 countries before turning the age of  30. Having already traveled to 6 countries that leaves  24 countries within 4 1/2 years (you do the age math lol ) . The plan is unknown how these travel experiences  will be funded but what I believe I can achieve so the universe will reward me (praying to the travel gods lol ). So here are the first 6 of the 24 countries remaining to achieve my 30 before 30 goal!

7.London,Uk

big_ben_london_england.jpg.size_.xxlarge.letterbox

8.Paris,France

paris-city-lights

9.Italy (Venice,Naples,Rome,Milan)

venice-italy-250815

10.Bimini,Bahamas

bimini-big-game-970x426

 

11.Belize

january-1024x680

12.Bridgetown,Barbados

5551214115_c1918ec546_z

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

