Vegas Treasures

I’m fresh back from another travel voyage. On this vacation I took my talents to Las Vegas for Pre Halloween Week. This was my second trip to the “Sin City” and It was even better than the first time! On this second go around to Las Vegas I found a few treasure places  and shows I thought I would let you in on!

First off I stayed at the amazing Wynn Hotel! This place is the epitome of luxurious and stunning! My Room was on the 56th floor with a panamoreic view and at the least it was dream like. The Bathroom had a glass shower and massage tub, I wished I could have stayed forever hehe. Not to mention the Wynn offered great variety of buffets,cafe and restaurants. Below are a few of the wonderful treasures I came across!

photo

image_1

Circe Du Solei:The Mystere @Treasure Island Hotel

image_1

Joes seafood Prime Steak & Stone crab @forum shops

Joes.seafood_1

photo-19

Max Brenner chocolate shop @ Forum Shops

4170_gallery_image

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

