Ready ,set ,go!

Hello ALL! Some of you may have followed me from my first blog kikardash.blogspot.com and some of you may be here to discover who I am for the first time. I started blogging in 2010 because I am a true-born writer in many different mediums. I stepped away from blogging in 2012 to take a year of to discover different places,people and things because I felt I needed to discover myself at a new level. To be a lover of  adventure,art and all things uncovered it’s only right I share it all with you all. Go on this journey with me I promise you will unveil new places,art,new food and a new out look on life through my post.

Love,Positivity,Discovery

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

